Board of Directors 

The IAWF Board meets quarterly.  2024 meetings will be held January 26, April 12, July 26, and October 25.

Officers  
Anna Payton - President
apayton@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 723-4723  
Will County Animal Protection Services
Matthew Ciesielczyk - Vice President
ciesielczyk_m@cityofelgin.org
(847) 289-2668
Elgin Police Animal Control
   
Michelle Groeper- Secretary 
mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org
(815) 758-2457
Tails Humane Society
Darlene Duggan - Treasurer
dduggan@anticruelty.org
(312) 644-8338 
The Anti Cruelty Society
   
Directors  
Kelly Blume
kblume1002@gmail.com
(815) 216-0304
Kankakee County Animal Control 
Diane Spyrka
diane.awl@sbcglobal.net
(773) 667-0088
Animal Welfare League


Arthur Hamilton
arthur.hamilton@cityofchicago.org
(312) 747-1389
Chicago Animal Care and Control
Mary Tiefenbrunn
tief@cuhumane.org
(217) 344-7297
Champaign County Humane Society


Becky Spencer
respencer@peoriacounty.org
(309) 672-2445
Peoria County Animal Protection Services

Kitty Yanko
kyanko@peoriahs.org
(309) 672-2447
Peoria Humane Society





Ex-Officio Directors
Lauren Malmberg

lmgurt@aol.com


© Illinois Animal Welfare Federation
PO Box 10473
Chicago, IL 60610
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software