Board of Directors 

The IAWF Board meets quarterly.  2023 meetings will be held January 27, April 20, July 28, and October 27.

Officers  
Anna Payton - President
paytona@aurora.il.us
(630) 256-3631 
Aurora Animal Care & Control
Matthew Ciesielczyk - Vice President
ciesielczyk_m@cityofelgin.org
(847) 289-2668
Elgin Police Animal Control
   
Michelle Groeper- Secretary 
mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org
(815) 758-2457
Tails Humane Society
Darlene Duggan - Treasurer
dduggan@anticruelty.org
(312) 644-8338 
The Anti Cruelty Society
   
Directors  
Kelly Blume
kblume1002@gmail.com
(815) 216-0304
Kankakee County Animal Control 
Chris Yelle
chris@adoptpetshelter.org
(630) 355-2299
A.D.O.P.T Pet Shelter
   
Arthur Hamilton
arthur.hamilton@cityofchicago.org
(312) 747-1389
Chicago Animal Care and Control

Mary Tiefenbrunn
tief@cuhumane.org
(217) 344-7297
Champaign County Humane Society

   
Lauren Malmberg
lmgurt@aol.com

Tom Van Winkle
director@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
(630) 323-5630
Hinsdale Humane Society

   

Becky Spencer
rspencer@peoriacounty.org
(309) 672-2445
Peoria County Animal Protection Services

Kitty Yanko
kyanko@peoriahs.org
(309) 672-2447
Peoria Humane Society
   
Diane Spyrka
diane.awl@sbcglobal.net
(773) 667-0088
Animal Welfare League

   


   
       

 

   

 

 

 

© Illinois Animal Welfare Federation
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software