Board of Directors

The IAWF Board meets quarterly.  Each meeting allows time for IAWF members to address issues, make comments or ask questions.  Members must contact the IAWF secretary no later than 5 days prior to a meeting to be placed on the agenda.  Meetings are held the fourth Friday of the month in October, January, April and July.

Officers  
Anna Payton- President
apayton@aurora-il.org
(630) 256-3630
Aurora Animal Care and Control
Matt Ciesielczyk- Vice President
ciesielczyk_m@cityofelgin.org
(847) 289-2668
City of Elgin Animal Control
   
Michelle Groeper- Secretary 
mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org
(815) 758-2457
Tails Humane Society
Mary Tiefenbrunn- Treasurer
tief@cuhumane.org
(217) 344-7297
Champaign County Humane Society
   
Directors  
Joanne Aul
Aulj@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6178
Naperville Animal Control
Kelly Blume
kblume@k3county.net
(815) 937-2949
Kankakee County Animal Control 
   
David Dinger
ddinger@anticruelty.org
(312) 644-8338 x 302
The Anti Cruelty, Inc.
Bridget Domenighini
bdomenighini@peoriacounty.org
(309) 672-2440
Peoria County Animal Protection Services
   
Karen Gregory
willgreg@mchsi.com
(815) 844-7837
Livingston County Humane Society
Greg Largent
GregL@co.sangamon.il.us
(217) 535-3065
Sangamon County Animal Control

   
Lauren Malmberg
lmgurt@aol.com
Abby Smith
abby@felinesinc.org
(773) 465-4132
Felines & Canines, Inc
   
Diane Spyrka
diane.awl@sbcglobal.net
(773) 667-0088
Animal Welfare League

Tom Van Winkle
director@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
(630) 323-5630
Hinsdale Humane Society

   
Sally Westerhoff
adoptpet@adams.net
(217) 223-8786
Quincy Humane Society
Kitty Yanko
kyanko@peoriahs.org
(309) 672-2447
Peoria Humane Society
4.0.8
4.0.8
4.0.8
4.0.8
4.0.8
© Illinois Animal Welfare Federation
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software