Board of Directors

The IAWF Board meets quarterly.  Each meeting allows time for IAWF members to address issues, make comments or ask questions.  Members must contact the IAWF secretary no later than 5 days prior to a meeting to be placed on the agenda.  Meetings are held the fourth Friday of the month in October, January, April and July.

Anna Payton- President
(630) 256-3630
Aurora Animal Care and Control
Matt Ciesielczyk- Vice President
(847) 289-2668
City of Elgin Animal Control
Michelle Groeper- Secretary
(815) 758-2457
Tails Humane Society
Mary Tiefenbrunn- Treasurer
(217) 344-7297
Champaign County Humane Society
Joanne Aul
(630) 420-6178
Naperville Animal Control
Kelly Blume
(815) 937-2949
Kankakee County Animal Control 
David Dinger
(312) 644-8338 x 302
The Anti Cruelty, Inc.
Bridget Domenighini
(309) 672-2440
Peoria County Animal Protection Services
Karen Gregory
(815) 844-7837
Livingston County Humane Society
Greg Largent
(217) 535-3065
Sangamon County Animal Control

Lauren Malmberg
Abby Smith
(773) 465-4132
Felines & Canines, Inc
Diane Spyrka
(773) 667-0088
Animal Welfare League

Tom Van Winkle
(630) 323-5630
Hinsdale Humane Society

Sally Westerhoff
(217) 223-8786
Quincy Humane Society
Kitty Yanko
(309) 672-2447
Peoria Humane Society
© Illinois Animal Welfare Federation
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software