Board of Directors 

The IAWF Board meets quarterly.  Each meeting allows time for IAWF members to address issues, make comments or ask questions.  Members must contact the IAWF secretary no later than 5 days prior to a meeting to be placed on the agenda.  2019 meetings are held January, April, July 19 and October 18.

Officers  
Anna Payton - President
paytona@aurora.il.us
(630) 256-3631 
Aurora Animal Care & Control
Matthew Ciesielczyk - Vice President
ciesielczyk_m@cityofelgin.org
(847) 289-2668
Elgin Police Animal Control
   
Michelle Groeper- Secretary 
mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org
(815) 758-2457
Tails Humane Society
Darlene Duggan - Treasurer
dduggan@anticruelty.org
(312) 644-8338 
The Anti Cruelty Society
   
Directors  
Kelly Blume
kblume1002@gmail.com
(815) 216-0304
Kankakee County Animal Control 
Chris Stirn
chris@adoptpetshelter.org
(630) 355-2299
A.D.O.P.T Pet Shelter
   
Arthur Hamilton
arthur.hamilton@cityofchicago.org
(312) 747-1389
Chicago Animal Care and Control

Mary Tiefenbrunn
tief@cuhumane.org
(217) 344-7297
Champaign County Humane Society

   
Lauren Malmberg
lmgurt@aol.com

Tom Van Winkle
director@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
(630) 323-5630
Hinsdale Humane Society

   

Becky Spencer
respencer@peoriacounty.org
(309) 672-2445
Peoria County Animal Protection Services

Kitty Yanko
kyanko@peoriahs.org
(309) 672-2447
Peoria Humane Society
   
Diane Spyrka
diane.awl@sbcglobal.net
(773) 667-0088
Animal Welfare League

   

   
       

 

   

 

 

 

© Illinois Animal Welfare Federation
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software