Board of Directors 

The IAWF Board meets quarterly.  Each meeting allows time for IAWF members to address issues, make comments or ask questions.  Members must contact the IAWF secretary no later than 5 days prior to a meeting to be placed on the agenda.  2019 meetings are held January, April, July 19 and October 18.

Officers  
Anna Payton- President
apayton@aurora-il.org
(630) 256-3630
Aurora Animal Care and Control
Matt Ciesielczyk- Vice President
ciesielczyk_m@cityofelgin.org
(847) 289-2668
Elgin Police Animal Control
   
Michelle Groeper- Secretary 
mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org
(815) 758-2457
Tails Humane Society
Mary Tiefenbrunn- Treasurer
tief@cuhumane.org
(217) 344-7297
Champaign County Humane Society
   
Directors  
Kelly Blume
kblume1002@gmail.com
(815) 937-2949
Kankakee County Animal Control 
David Dinger
ddinger@anticruelty.org
(312) 644-8338 x 302
The Anti Cruelty, Inc.
   
Karen Gregory
willgreg@mchsi.com
(815) 844-7837
Livingston County Humane Society

Arthur Hamilton
arthur.hamilton@cityofchicago.org
(312) 747-1389
Chicago Animal Care and Control

   

Greg Largent
GregL@co.sangamon.il.us
(217) 535-3065
Sangamon County Animal Control

Lauren Malmberg
lmgurt@aol.com
   
Abby Smith
abby@felinesinc.org
(773) 465-4132
Felines & Canines, Inc

Becky Spencer
respencer@peoriacounty.org
(309) 672-2445
Peoria County Animal Protection Services

   
Diane Spyrka
diane.awl@sbcglobal.net
(773) 667-0088
Animal Welfare League
Tom Van Winkle
director@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
(630) 323-5630
Hinsdale Humane Society
   
Kitty Yanko
kyanko@peoriahs.org
(309) 672-2447
Peoria Humane Society

   
       

 

   

 

 

 

© Illinois Animal Welfare Federation
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software