Board of Directors

The IAWF Board meets quarterly.  Each meeting allows time for IAWF members to address issues, make comments or ask questions.  Members must contact the IAWF secretary no later than 5 days prior to a meeting to be placed on the agenda.  Meetings are held the fourth Friday of the month in October, January, April and July.

Michelle Groeper, President
mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org
(815) 758-2457
Tails Humane Society

David Dinger, Vice President
ddinger@anticruelty.org
(312) 644-8338 x 302
The Anti Cruelty, Inc.

Susan Russell, Secretary
susan.russell@cityofchicago.org
(312) 747-1386
Chicago Commission on Animal Care & Control

Mary Tiefenbrunn, Treasurer
tief@cuhumane.org
(217) 344-7297
Champaign County Humane Society

Abby Smith
abby@felinesinc.org
(773) 465-4132
Felines & Canines, Inc

Joanne Aul

Aulj@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6178
Naperville Animal Control

Kelly Blume

kblume@k3county.net
(815) 937-2949
Kankakee County Animal Control 

Matt Ciesielczyk
ciesielczyk_m@cityofelgin.org
(847) 289-2668
City of Elgin Animal Control

Bridget Domenighini
bdomenighini@peoriacounty.org
(309) 672-2440
Peoria County Animal Protection Services

Karen Gregory
willgreg@mchsi.com
(815) 844-7837
Livingston County Humane Society

Lisa Karlov
lkarlov@andersonanimalshelter.org

(847) 697-2880
Anderson Animal Shelter 

Greg Largent
GregL@co.sangamon.il.us
(217) 535-3065
Sangamon County Animal Control

Lauren Malmberg
lmgurt@aol.com

Anna Payton
apayton@aurora-il.org
(630) 256-3630
Aurora Animal Care and Control

Diane Spyrka

diane.awl@sbcglobal.net
(773) 667-0088
Animal Welfare League

Jennifer Stacey
JStacy@WinCoIL.us
(815) 319-4100
Winnebago County Animal Services 

Kitty Yanko
kyanko@peoriahs.org
(309) 672-2447
Peoria Humane Society

Tom VanWinkle

director@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
(630) 323-5630
Hinsdale Humane Society

Sally Westerhoff
adoptpet@adams.net
(217) 223-8786
Quincy Humane Society




© Illinois Animal Welfare Federation
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software